CHRISTMAS 2016/17

Contact Page Testimonials home The Cast Panto Pics Music Hall Christmas  2016/17 Bless Em All My Photos



LIMITED AVAILABILITY FOR THIS POPULAR SHOW! 

  

 

PUBLIC PERFORMANCES

PLEASE CONTACT VENUES FOR TICKETS

Tues 29th Nov 7pm Hemsworth Community Centre

Thursday 01st Dec 7pm St Mary's Church Knaresborough

Sunday 04th Dec 3pm Cedar Court Harrogate

 

Tuesday 6th Dec 7pm Kinsley & Fizwilliam Community Centre

Friday 09th Dec 6pm St Swithuns Community Centre

Sat 10th Dec 12pm Dodworth Social Club

Sat 10th Dec  6pm Burton In Lonsdale Village Hall

Sunday 11th Dec 2.30pm Cedar Court Wakefield

 

Tues 13th Dec 7pm Wilson Centre Long Newton

Weds 14th Dec PM Huttons Ambo Village Hall

Thurs 15th 7.30pm Sessay Village Hall

Sat 17th Dec 5pm Sharow Village Hall

Sun 18th Dec 12pm Rural Arts HQ THirsk

Sun 18th Dec 6pm Croft On Tees Village Hall

 

Tues 20th Dec 11am Masham Town Hall

Tues 20th Dec 7pm Hackforth Village Hall

Weds 21st Dec 1pm Newton On Ouse Village Hall

Weds 21st Dec 6.30pm Newton on Rawcliffe Village Hall

Thurs 22nd Dec 6pm Stillington Village Hall

Friday 23rd Dec 1pm Kettlewell Village Hall

Friday 23rd Dec 6pm Wensley Village Hall

 

Tuesday 27th Dec 12pm Clapham Village Hall

Tuesday 27th Dec 6.30pm Dalton Village Hall

Weds 28th Dec 1.30pm & 4pm Hart Village Hall

Thurs 29th Dec 1pm Ampleforth Village Hall

Thurs 29th Dec 7.30pm Staintondale Village Hall

Friday 30th Dec 1pm Amerdale Village Hall

Friday 30th Dec 6pm Wigglesworth Village Hall

 

Mon 2nd Jan pm Weaverthorpe Village Hall

Sat 07th Jan 7pm Levi Star Wakefield venue TBC

Sun 08th Jan 3pm Slingsby Village Hall